The WCAG 2.1 Checklist

A Practical Resource Guide for Achieving Digital Accessibility Compliance


The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) provides technical specifications as stated by the W3C to improve the accessibility of web content, websites, and web applications across all devices for people with a wide range of disabilities — including auditory, cognitive, neurological, physical, speech and visual disabilities.

What's in the Guide?

  • An explanation of the guidelines & principles of WCAG
  • 61 criteria to test against your site 
  • An overview of different testing methods
  • An actual checklist that you and your team can use to make sure your digital presence is WCAG compliant (It’s 6 pages!)

Learn how to bring your digital properties into compliance with the latest Web Content Accessibility Guidelines by downloading our interactive checklist now.

Experts reviewing accessibility